Fantasy League Final Tables

November 2015

The Newport CC Fantasy League Cricket Competition proved a great success, 
with the final outcome being decided with the last game of the season.

Congratulations Kirstie Summers

Kirstie was in the top three throughout the season and fully deserved to win the competition.

Newport CC

Fantasy Cricket League 2015

Final Table

1st: Kirstie Summers (No Cricket Without Summers)   6511pts
2nd: Alex Davies (Touching Me, Touching You) 6475pts 

3rd:    Phil Maclean (Maclean's Chuckers) 6347pts

Fantasy League
Players of The Season (Most Points)
1st: Pravin De-Silva 1011pts
2nd: Imran Hassan 958pts
3rd: Michael Clayden 891pts
1st: Harry Powell 521pts
2nd: Sam Hope-Bell 511pts
3rd: Mervyn Vincent 470pts
All Rounders 
1st: Kamau Leverock 796pts
2nd: Lauren Parfitt 722pts
3rd: Sujeewa Senarathne 712pts

Wicket Keepers
1st: Will Smale 475pts
2nd: Joe Thompson 443pts
3rd: Rob Keyse 246pts

Click Picture above for full League Table

A big thank you to Alex Davies for organising the competition.
Well Done Alex!

We all look forward to next season.