Newport Cricket Club U13A


Captain : Sam Protheroe

Newport Retain U13 Welsh Cup

2017 Welsh Cup Winners



2016 Welsh Cup Winners



Hugh Morris Presents Ben Hope-Bell
with the U13 Welsh Cup


Newport Cricket Club U13 Team - 2016

Welsh Cup Winners

Captain Ben Hope-Bell Lifts The Trophy At The SWALEC Stadium


 U13 Welsh Cup Winners 2016


 MBS Gwent League & Cup Winners 2015

The Victorious Newport U13 MBS Shield Winners 2015


 Newport U13 Captain, Nathan Berry

Presented with the Man of The Match Award

Click Here For Full Match Day Scorecard

Click Here For Match Report

2015 MBS Junior League Tables (Final Standings) Can be Found Here

MBS League & Cup Winners 2014

2014 MBS Shield Final

Man of the Match - Will Smale


Mon. Building Society U13 Youth League
Mon. Building Society U13 Youth Shield
U13 Welsh Cup


Newport U13 Players of the Year

2013:- Robbie Clarke & Sam Hope-Bell

2014:- Tom Evans & Will Smale

Show Results for

2017 Results

04/05/2017LlanarthAwayLeagueWon by 32 runs
10/05/2017NewbridgeHomeWelsh CupWon (Newbridge Conceded)
17/05/2017UskAwayLeagueWon by 74 runs
24/05/2017CardiffAwayECB Cricket Wales CupWon (Cardiff Conceded)
16/06/2017PontarddulaisAwayECB Cricket Wales CupWon by 10 wktsMore...
23/06/2017FugitivesHomeMBS Shield (Quarter Final)Won by 10 wkts
26/06/2017MonmouthHomeLeagueWon (Monmouth conceded)
28/06/2017St FagansHomeECB Cricket Wales Cup (Final)Lost by 4 runs
07/07/2017St FagansAwayU13 Welsh Cup (Zone Final)Won by 9 wkts
14/07/2017AbergavennyHomeLeague & CupWon by 26 runs
17/07/2017Ebbw ValeHomeLeagueWon by 78 runs
19/07/2017PonthirHomeLeagueWon by 8 wkts
10/08/2017BuckleyAwayU13 Welsh Cup (Semi Final)Won by 10 wkts
10/08/2017Carmarthen WanderersAwayU13 Welsh Cup (Final)Won by 15 runsMore...
27/08/2017ChepstowAwayMBS Shield (Final)