Newport Cricket Club 3rd X1


Captain : Alex Davies


Newport CC 3rd X1 - 2016



 Newport CC 2016


Alex Davies (Capt.)
Kevin Bailey
Nathan Bailey
Gabby Basketter
Nathan Berry

David Cook
Pravin Da Silva
Sion Edwards
Tom Evans
Naomi Davies
Tom Lynbeck
Guy Muspratt
Ben Nelson
Lauren Parfitt
Ben Rose
Will Smale

Matthew Tebby
Mervyn Vincent
Naomi Williams-Wadley
Ffion Wynne


South Wales Cricket Conference (Division 2)



Newport CC 3rd X1 Player of the Year - 2016:- Alex Davies


Newport CC 3rd X1 Players of the Year

2012 :- Ben Nelson

2013 :- David Cook

2014:- Haroon

2015:- Pravin De Silva

2016:- Alex Davies

2017 Fixture List

DateAgainstSponsored ByVenueType
19/08/2017LLantwit FadreHomeSEWCL Div.4
26/08/2017AbercynonAwaySEWCL Div.4
09/09/2017Double Wicket / Presentation EveningDave / Mike KnightHome
Show Results for

2017 Results

29/04/2017Newport 4th X1HomeFriendly
06/05/2017HopkinstownAwaySEWCL Div.4Lost by 232 runsMore...
13/05/2017LlanarthAwaySEWCL Div.4Lost by 151 runsMore...
20/05/2017Welsh AsiansHomeSEWCL Div.4Won by 63 runsMore...
27/05/2017AbertilleryAwaySEWCL Div.4CancelledMore...
03/06/2017AbercarnHomeSEWCL Div.4Lost by 7 wktsMore...
10/06/2017BrynmawrAwaySEWCL Div.4CancelledMore...
17/06/2017Cardiff 3rdsHomeSEWCL Div.4Won by 40 runsMore...
24/06/2017LLantwit FadreAwaySEWCL Div.4Lost by 5 wktsMore...
01/07/2017HopkinstownHomeSEWCL Div.4Lost by 7 wktsMore...
02/07/2017AbercynonHomeSEWCL Div.4Won by 1 runMore...
08/07/2017LlanarthHomeSEWCL Div.4Won by 63 runsMore...
22/07/2017AbertilleryHomeSEWCL Div.4Cancelled (Rain)More...
29/07/2017AbercarnAwaySEWCL Div.4Won by 1 wktMore...
05/08/2017BrynmawrHomeSEWCL Div.4Cancelled (Brynmawr unable to raise a Team)
12/08/2017Cardiff 3rdsAwaySEWCL Div.4Won by 102 runsMore...
13/08/2017Welsh AsiansHomeSEWCL Div.4