Newport Cricket Club 4th X1


Manager : Kevin Bailey




 Newport CC 4th X1 - (Conference Div. 8)


Newport CC 2018


Kevin Bailey (Capt)
Nathan Bailey

Tom Carter
Haydn Davies

Joseph Davies
Graeme Hughes
Khalid Hussain
Rob. Keyse
Uday Patel
Ed. Shakespeare
Liam Williams



South Wales Cricket Conference (Division 4)


Newport CC 4th Team Players of the year 2017:- 


4th Team Player of the Year - Aditya          4th Team Merit Award - Lewis Probert

Newport CC 4th Team Players of the Year

2012:- Tallah Ubaid

2013:- Tallah Ubaid

2014:- Alex Davies

        2015:- Graham Hughes

     2016:- Jack Davies  

 2017- Aditya

     2017 (Merit Award) - Lewis Probert


 Newport CC 4th X1 - 2015


Show Results for

2018 Results

05/05/2018AbercarnHomeSEWCL Div.8Cancelled Abercarn unable to Raise a teamMore...
12/05/2018RadyrAwaySEWCL Div.8Won by 3 wktsMore...
19/05/2018Sully SpartansAwaySEWCL Div.8Won (Sully conceded)
26/05/2018PentwynHomeSEWCL Div.8Lost by 2 wktsMore...
02/06/2018MonmouthAwaySEWCL Div.8Won by 9 wktsMore...
09/06/2018Sudbrook 3rdsHomeSEWCL Div.8Lost by 3 wktsMore...
16/06/2018Abergavenny 3rdsAwaySEWCL Div.8Lost (Conceded)
23/06/2018Cardiff 4thsHomeSEWCL Div.8Lost by 19 runsMore...
30/06/2018LLanarth 2ndsAwaySEWCL Div.8Won by 51 runsMore...
07/07/2018Abercarn 2ndsAwaySEWCL Div.8Cancelled *Abercarn unable to raise a side)
14/07/2018Radyr 4thsHomeSEWCL Div.8Lost by 42 runsMore...
21/07/2018Sully Spartans 2ndsHomeSEWCL Div.8Cancelled (Sully Spartans unable to raise a team (9.30am Sat)
28/07/2018PentwynAwaySEWCL Div.8Cancelled (Rain)
04/08/2018Monmouth 3rdsHomeSEWCL Div.8Won by 51 runsMore...
11/08/2018Sudbrook 3rdsAwaySEWCL Div.8Abandoned (Rain)More...
18/08/2018Abergavenny 3rdsHomeSEWCL Div.8Lost by 5 wktsMore...
25/08/2018Cardiff 4thsAwaySEWCL Div.8Won (Cardiff conceded)